Moving Boxes Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Moving Boxes Customer Reviews Are Verified Customer Comments Via Our Post Order Follow Up.

Very efficient, excellent company. 2nd time ordering from them and items are delivered on the same day. Very impressed!

Patrizia P, Greely, ON August 2017

I’m very impressed. Today was my second time ordering, and both times received same day delivery as promised. Thank you.

Robert W, Ottawa, ON August 2017

Hi Thank you for the excellent service and products.

George K, Kanata, ON August 2017

Enjoy dealing with your company. Great service, thank you.

Richard P, Gatineau, QC August 2017

Wow, that’s amazing, I wasn’t expecting such speedy delivery. Thank you so much! I’ll head over to your Facebook page to leave a review.

Jeff R, Ottawa, ON August 2017

Outstanding service.

James, Ottawa, ON July 2017

Thanks @MovingBoxesca in #ottawa! They generously donated 500 moving boxes for use by flooded residents. Boxes at CBay Com Centre. #Ward5Ott

Eli El-Chantiry, Ottawa City Councilor, April 2017

Stupendous thank you. Have a great day.

Kelly L, Ottawa, ON July 2017

Your service was excellent. I did share you on Facebook!

Lucille T, Lac Des Loup, QC July 2017

I was very impressed. I received my order within a couple of hours

Colette C, Gatineau QC July 2017

Hello, just wanted to thank you guys for doing a good job. I have bought from you during my last 4 moves over the span of 7 years in Montreal and Toronto. Keep up the great work! Regards,

Evgueni, Ottawa, ON July 2017

Thank you for accommodating and going that extra mile to make sure I received my order for the same day. Thank you for your courteous service.  I will definitely be purchasing my moving supplies from you for my big move in September 2017.

Manuela D, Ottawa, ON July 2017

Used @MovingBoxesca in 2007 and today; awesome service both times and ridiculously fast delivery. I will praise anyone who makes life easy.

Bianca, Nepean, ON July 2017

Wow…. such a service….. just wow. Just made a reference to our both agents selling our houses and scanned your flyer to them….. The person who delivered is awesome, nice and polite and the whole nine yards. Thank you. I will probably need more. Thank you.

Louise A, Orleans, ON June 2017

First off this is the second time I will be using your company and if I may say so myself your are very professional and I thank you for that. Now my question is since you sell moving material, do you also do any moving? Perfect. Thank you!

M. Parons, Ottawa, ON June 2017

Your service was very good guys. Thank you.

Mohammad M, Stittsville, ON June 2017

I really like the boxes and yes, I will need more in a free weeks.
I will need garment and picture boxes.

Ian L Nepean, ON June 2017

Everyday is Boxing Day at Moving Boxes,( as far as prices go). I will be back in mid-September.

Bryan A, Ottawa ON May 2017

I have used this service twice before.  I was very pleased with service every time.  The orders were accurate and delivered on time. The delivery men were professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone without hesitation.

Jennifer D, Ottawa ON May 2017

Your services are amazing! Thank you!

Marie-Josee L, Gatineau QC, May 2017

The best! Thanks so much!!! 

Samantha K, Ottawa ON May 2017

Hi, you guys did too great. My delivery was to be between 2 and 6. I came home at 11:35 and my boxes were at the door. With thanks

Sylvie, Gatineau QC, May 2017

We certainly did and noted the hour it was sent (great service!). We will be placing an order once we get a little closer to our moving date. Thank you! Will be in touch.

Jackson D, Ottawa ON April 2017

Thanks so much, the boxes were delivered nice and early which was great! I have been purchasing them for my client’s moves and they are always very happy with the service and packages. I will continue to be using your services :)  Have a great day! Thanks again,

Sarah D, Ottawa ON April 2017

Excellent. Pleasure doing business with you folks

Alexandre W, Ottawa ON April 2017

Just great!  Thank you very much.  Will definitely recommend you. 

Sammy AK, Ottawa ON March 2017

Dear Moving Boxes, yesterday for the 1st time I purchased boxes and bubble wrap from your company.
I had put in the suggested delivery day for Wednesday December 23rd and waited for you to contact me to set the day and time for delivery. You contacted me shortly after I made my purchase and asked if it would be convenient to deliver them between 1:00 am and 2:00 pm. I said this would be great. They arrived right on time and the delivery person was so courteous and helpful in carrying the boxes right up to our apartment. You run an excellent service with great staff. If we need any more boxes, bubble paper, etc. it will definitely be from your company. We would 100% advise anyone else needing moving supplies to purchase from your company. Yours sincerely,

Patricia D, Ottawa ON March 2017

As always, it is a pleasure to deal with you (I believe this is the fourth move for which you have provided my packing supplies).

Susan B, Gatineau QC, February 2017

Excellent company you operate. Movers arrive 2 weeks from today.  

Bob P, Ottawa ON February 2017

Thank you for the great service. Great products & so useful. Glad we found you to help our move go more smoothly. We will recommend you to all our family & friends.

Louise M, Gatineau QC February 2017

Thanks for a very professional way of running your excellent business, one I would happily recommend to anyone “on the move”.
Best Regards, Sally

Thank you, awesome service….wish everybody would do business this way!!!  Some one will be in all day……sorting…..yikes!!!

Donnalyn, Ottawa ON January 2017

You guys are amazing! Thank you so much!

Samantha K, Ottawa ON January 2017

AMAZING SERVICE! We will definitely repurchase! Thank you!

Samantha E, Ottawa ON December 2016

Thank you for the fast and excellent service.

Corina B, Ottawa ON November 2016

The price is right, the service is outstanding, the website makes it easy to choose and order exactly what one needs, and the boxes are really well made. We’ll be ordering from you again before we move!

Richard S, Ottawa ON November 2016

Thank you @MovingBoxesca! I am officially ready to pack. Got everything boxes, tape, bubble wrap, markers! Love it! #easiestWayToMove #yow

Rose @RDiFazio, Ottawa ON October 2016

5-star  service. Wonderful , Fast and efficient!

Sajeela M, Ottawa ON October 2016

Boxes are here. Going to pack 4 years of my life in Canada with @MovingBoxesca #feels #dontwanttopack

Aisha S @aishashareen, Ottawa ON October 2016

That’s great – you guys are so quick!

Melissa, Ottawa ON October 2016

I was so impressed with my 1st order, placed yesterday and delivered early this morning, that I am placing a 2nd order today. Nice to have a great local business to support. I found you on Google, but wish I had found you guys earlier. Great service.

Bob & Maxine P, Ottawa ON September 2016

Wow, you guys have great service. I did not know about you until yesterday. I placed a 1st order online, and it was hand delivered to my home at 8:30 AM today, for free. On quick inspection, the quality looks good. I will be ordering more over the next few weeks as we pack up a household of 23 years. Thanks for the memories, Home Depot. Excellent, local business. I wish you continued success.

Bob & Maxine P, Ottawa ON September 2016

We received the boxes as promised. Quite impressed with the value. And these boxes are much better for moving because of the labeling. We have another move coming up in July. We will be purchasing again!

Dan B, Ottawa ON September 2016

We came home today to all of the moving supplies delivered to our door – after only ordering them last night.  AMAZING service – you have helped us immensely and saved us from searching around the city for boxes. I will recommend to many!

Andrew & Jill, Ottawa ON August 2016

Absolutely fabulous service. We were shocked when the boxes arrived the same day we ordered, and on a Sunday! Great quality boxes, I’d highly recommend your company.

John B, Ottawa ON September 2016

 Thank you for the super service, I will pass along you companies name for any of my friends who are moving. Thank you again for the prompt courteous service. Have a sunny week!

Alma O, Ottawa ON September 2016

Your service was excellent! I would definitely use again!

Miriam L, Ottawa ON September 2016

Just to let you know I referred your company to all my work colleagues and customers as I’m really impressed with the excellent service.

Helene G, Ottawa ON September 2016

I use @MovingBoxesca a whole lot at work (and now for myself) – if you need boxes, packing supplies, etc., they’re excellent.

Kim B  @_kimmbot Ottawa ON August 2016

I could not ask for better service than what you have provided. Boxes ordered at 9 delivered at one. Thanks a lot.

Don R, Ottawa ON August 2016

Your company’s services have been fantastic, I will recommend you to anyone I know who is moving.

Catherine G, Ottawa ON August 2016

You guys are the best!  I always recommend you to others. Fast, delivered to the door and good price! Thanks

Stacey K, Ottawa ON August 2016

Thank you @MovingBoxesca for delivering great products to my clients – who were surprised & thrilled with the boxes u dropped off today.

Yasmin Fues, Ottawa, ON July 2016
@YasminFues

Thanks very much! The order was there waiting for me when I arrived from work. Amazingly fast service!
Thanks!

Karey, Ottawa ON July 2016

Thanks that is super fast turn around. 

Tanya H, Ottawa ON July 2016

That is terrific service! Thank you!!!!

Diana A, Ottawa ON July 2016

WOW! Amazing, although it was a small order received it less than 24 hours… Very pleasant delivery agent. Will certainly recommend to friends and family. Thank you

Patricia H, Nepean ON July 2016

Gadget Girl @gadgetgirl_ca Just ordered my boxes from @Movingboxesca. #NJGCasa may not be ready for us but I’m ready for #NJGCasa

Gadget Girl @gadgetgirl_ca, Ottawa ON June 2016

I was very pleased that we got same day delivery of the boxes we ordered on such short notice, Website straight forward and easy to use. The boxes were great and I love the fact your a Canadian business. I will definitely recommend moving boxes. Thanks.

Bob Y, Ottawa ON May 2016

Your products are great quality and I received exactly as I ordered – your website was very helpful too. However I had confirmation to have the boxes delivered on Saturday and when I came home on Wednesday,they were all sitting on my front step. As it was scheduled to rain that day – that would have been an awful mistake. Other than that I have no issues. Thanks!

Fleur, Gatineau PQ March 2016

The service was great. I am always worried with deliveries that they will not be timely, and that they will mess up my order, but this was great. You did what You promised and the delivery came on the day expected and I did not have to wait all day for it. The courier gentleman was kind enough to bring the package inside also. Thanks very much!

Sophia C – Montreal PQ January 2016

Thanks to @Movingboxesca for making my move a little easier

Brandon, Toronto ON January 2016

Thank you for the amazingly quick service. I am impressed!

Rebecca, Ottawa ON December 2015

Thank you, as always great service!

Selena, Ottawa ON December 2015

Thank you Movingboxes.ca I was taking advantage of time off to do a household purge but desperately needed boxes. Then I found your site. I was able to order the specific quantity and size of boxes that I needed and was blown away by the speedy and courteous delivery. I will definitely recommend your services and I will use Movingboxes.ca again. Thank you again.

Kristine, Ottawa ON December 2015

Very professional and great service. Wish more companies had their stuff together as you do. Thanks.

Rob B – Ottawa December 2015

@peasandpumpkins Awesome customer service @MovingBoxesca !!!

Maureen R - December 2015

Bonjour, Très satisfaite très bon service, très rapide Une amie cherchait des boites pour son déménagement et je lui ai donné vos coordonnées sachant quelle sera très satisfaite de vos bons services!!!

Danielle B – Montreal, PQ November 2015

Your service is remarkable! Thanks so much. I will for sure tell others what a great job you did!

Sandy M – Ottawa November 2015

Thank you. The moving boxes were on my front porch when I got home as requested. Thanks for the speedy transaction. Very much appreciated.

Angela O- Toronto, ON October 2015

@Movingboxesca thank you for delivering the boxes. They were greatly appreciated! #HappySeller

Kelly and Kerry – Royal Lepage Ottawa October 2015

Excellent service! Thank you so much. Will definitely refer you to people. It would be even better if you could come over and pack for us ha ha!

Dan & Liz F – Toronto, ON September 2015

5 stars! Delivery was on time and speedy. The boxes were perfect and of very good quality. I even had to be away from home unexpectedly and they still dropped them off and put the boxes safely under my covered porch area.  Great service I’d recommend Movingboxes.ca to anyone looking for boxes or moving supplies. Now if only they’d come over and pack for me.

Scott M – Ottawa, ON September 2015

Gave you guys a 5 star rating on Google Reviews! Will definitely do business with Movingboxes.ca again.

Rue W – Montreal, QC August 2015

Great service. Excellent on time delivery as promised. Will recommend.

David W – Ottawa, ON August 2015

Thank you. I received my boxes. I appreciated the quick professional service throughout.

Courtney P – Montreal, QC July 2015

Just wanted to let you know that my client retained one of the movers listed in your Moving Resources section. They also said they would use Movingboxes.ca for their moving supplies.

Serge P – Ottawa, ON July 2015

Very good service and fast!

Domenico – Ottawa, ON June 2015

Thank you very much for your patience with tracing my package. Boxes arrived safely and on time. I will most certainly recommend you for your patience and service!

Melanie H – Toronto, ON June 2015

Great Job! Fast (same day) delivery and courteous delivery man. Couldn’t ask for better service. Thank you!

Angela M – Ottawa, ON June 2015

Wonderful. Thank you again for such great service. I used Movingboxes.ca in September as well.

Carrie T – Ottawa, ON June 2015

@Movingboxesca I wanted to say thank you for your service it was great.  We ordered boxes in the AM and they arrived in the afternoon. Awesome!

Via Twitter – Anastasia V – Ottawa, ON May 2015

@Movingboxesca Got home, saw all my boxes at my door. Thank you!

Via Twitter – Seam M – Ottawa, ON May 2015

Good service, very quick. I received my moving boxes & supplies in the time frame given to me. Thanks.

Pascale R – Ottawa, ON January 2014

Thanks for the quick delivery.

William J – Toronto, ON April 2014

Great job, highly recommended. Keep on fighting the good fight!

Mike P – Ottawa, ON January 2014

Thanks! The boxes are perfect. Great price and the delivery guy was super nice!

Catrina S- Ottawa, ON January 2013

Everything was delivered to my door this afternoon. I couldn’t be more pleased with your service. Thank you very much.

Josee M – Gatineau, QC January 2013

Great customer service. Prompt delivery.

Joelle-Noelle M – Montreal, QC January 2013

Your service was excellent! 20 out of 10!!! Really quick and professional.

Celine R – Ottawa, ON January 2013

My moving supplies were delivered on Friday as promised. It was a pleasure dealing with your company.

Walter C – Toronto, ON January 2013

You are a 10 our of 10 for quality of service! Almost to good to be true. Congratulation and thank you.

Alexandra V – Ottawa, ON January 2013

Awesome service. Many thanks

Karin D – Montreal, PQ January 2013

Fantastic! Thank you very much. We’re in the process of decluttering our house. We’re moving this Fall. Looking forward to using Movingboxes.ca when we get closer to move day.

Nicole R – Ottawa, ON January 2013

I couldn’t believe how fast my moving supplies arrived. Great website.

Sonia A – Toronto, ON January 2013

Considering the time of year and short notice I was extremely pleased with your service. Before ordering I had a few questions and was surprised to receive replies to my questions almost immediately, even though it was late in the evening. If anyone is in need of moving supplies or boxes I would recommend Movingboxes.ca

David M – Ottawa, ON December 2012

Thanks. Great Service. Happy Holidays.

Joelle G – Gatineau, QC December 2012

Experience was fantastic! Had procrastinated on ordering boxes, then when I finally got around to doing so they were delivered same day so I could start packing while I was motivated! Couldn’t have been happier with the service. Thank you so much!

Jody T – Ottawa, ON December 2012

Service was super fast and your website (Movingboxes.ca) makes it very easy to order online. I will definitely use your service again and will recommend you.

Via Twitter – Josee L – Gatineau, QC December 2012

Thanks @Movingboxesca for the great service! Had my moving boxes delivered this morning. My Mom said the delivery guy was very nice and polite.

Via Twitter – Dawn – Ottawa, ON November 2012

Delivery was exactly on time. Product exactly as expected. It was very easy ordering online. Will definitely do so again. Thank you very much.

Lesley C – Ottawa, ON November 2012

Got my moving boxes from Movingboxes.ca these guys are great. Good job guys!

Via Twitter - Thomas A – Toronto, ON November 2012

Excellent service! I’ve already recommended Movingboxes.ca to least a dozen others!

Pat S – Ottawa, ON November 2012

Amazing! I ordered my moving boxes online and they were delivered later that very same day. Thanks!

Dave & Robin – Ottawa, ON November 2012

Good morning, the delivery person showed up with smile and was very nice. All our supplies were present. The service, considering I ordered my moving boxes & supplies only hours ago was second to none. A very happy customer. I will will use your service again and refer Movingboxes.ca to friends & family. Thanks again.

Michael – Metcalfe, ON November 2012

Thank you very much for the fast and timely delivery. Hassle free. If I need more boxes I will definitely buy from Movingboxes.ca

Anastasia – Montreal, QC October 2012

Simply great service! Thanks.

Angela & Simon – Ottawa, ON November 2012

Everything was fantastic! Very much appreciated.

Anastasia – Toronto, ON October 2012

You did great 5 stars!

Yolande D – Cherry Pick Homes Ottawa, ON October 2012

Thank you for delivering the boxes on time as promised.  I appreciate your business and will recommend you to others. Thank you.

Carrie T – Toronto, ON October 2012

Absolutely great service! It was really easy to navigate the website and place the order, and the whole process from placing the order to the email confirmations received to the delivery was just so simple and efficient. Our order arrived at the time we requested, and the person who delivered the supplies was punctual, friendly and very polite. Will definitely recommend your service to friends! You make moving a little easier, thanks!

Tamar K – Ottawa, ON October 2012

Thank you again @Movingboxesca, awesome efficient service! Happy buyer.

Via Twitter – Sarah Leyenaar Royal Lepage – Ottawa, ON October 2012

We placed our order and got it the next afternoon. Great service!

Via Twitter – Sala San Marco Banquet Hall - Ottawa, ON October 2012

I’m very happy and satisfied with the moving boxes I received, how I was treated and the speed of delivery. I am recommending Movingboxes.ca to friends. Thank you!

Hazel L – Ottawa, ON October 2012

Thank you for the fast shipment! Great service.

Justin F – Montreal, QC October 2012

Great service as usual.

Becka G – Toronto, ON October 2012

Thank you! My moving boxes got here much sooner that I expected. Super service!

Sonia M – Montreal, QC October 2012

Thank you! My moving boxes got here much sooner that I expected. Super service!

Sonia M – Montreal, QC October 2012

You did extremely well! The delivery was right on time as I wanted just after 1:00PM.

Robert L – Ottawa, ON September 2012

On time, same day delivery. I will use this service again for sure.

Scott C – Ottawa, ON September 2012

I have no idea why anyone would use anyone else! Your customer service is excellent!

Allison R – Toronto, ON September 2012

@Movingboxesca guys were awesome, had everything delivered ASAP. Highest recommendations!

Via Twitter – Verdun Window – Ottawa, ON September 2012

Thank you for the boxes. Quick and professional.

Luc B – Embrun, ON September 2012

I received the boxes. They are good and sturdy. They were delivered by a very pleasant man. Thank you.

Darien D – Ottawa, ON September 2012

You did very well! Quick delivery with a smile. Great moving boxes as expected.

Antoine M – Montreal, QC September 2012

We were very happy with Moving Boxes service. The boxes arrived on time which was amazing since I had only ordered them online at 8pm the night before. Thank you for the great service and fast turnaround.

Cecilla J – Ottawa, ON September 2012

Thank you for the opportunity to comment on your service. I was amazed at the immediate turnaround from placing my order to delivery. Everything looked great! The service was was friendly and professional. Thanks again and I will recommend your business to any friends that may be moving.

Cheryl T – Toronto, ON August 2012

Incredible service! Thank you so much.

Christopher R – Guelph, ON August 2012

In response to your follow up email, your business did amazingly well. I was most impressed! The representative I spoke to on the phone was very courteous and helpful. I will definitely be recommending Movingboxes.ca to people I know who are in the packing stage or may need storage items.

Nadine V – Toronto, ON August 2012

Everything worked out seamlessly. I placed my order quickly and easily online and it delivered fast as promised. Thank you for the great service and for following up.

Debbie B – Ottawa, ON August 2012

Thank you very much for the prompt delivery of my order. Great customer service!

Emilie S – Gatineau, QC August 2012

Your service was AWESOME!! Less than 2 hours passed from placing my order to packing my first moving box. Simply outstanding!!

Scott G – Ottawa, ON July 2012

Totally amazing! You guys rock!

Sonia IM – Ottawa, ON July 2012

You guys were great! I only had a limited time frame to be able to accept my moving boxes the next day and you delivered them with perfect timing. It really made my life easier calling Movingboxes.ca

Nicolas A – Ottawa, ON July 2012

I’m absolutely blown away at how fast I received my order… same day! And within the time window I requested online. I will be recommending Movingboxes.ca to everyone I know!

Sophie K – Ottawa, ON July 2012

Thanks so much @Movingboxesca. I always refer your services to my clients looking for moving boxes.

Via Twitter – Jenna S, Keller Williams – Ottawa, ON June 2012

Thank you again @Movingboxesca for another great delivery & happy client.

Via Twitter - Sarah L, Royal Lepage – Ottawa, ON June 2012

 

I used @Movingboxesca recently, totally solid and I recommend them.

Via Twitter - Robert C – Ottawa, ON June 2012

You guys run a awesome business, it’s a great concept. Well done!

Heith G – Ottawa, ON May 2012

Ordered @Movingboxesca I needed to start packing this kitchen up for renos etc. Fast, easy purchase & delivery. Awesome! I was really happy with the service.

Via Twitter - Rebecca S – Ottawa, ON May 2012

Just dealt with @Movingboxesca they’re AWESOME! If you need moving boxes or moving supplies it doesn’t get any easier!

Via Twitter - Dave M, Verdun Windows – Orleans, ON May 2012

If only every business had your professionalism , attention to detail and outstanding customer service, life would be a lot more stress free. I want to thank you for your user friendly website and your extremely efficient service. I was some thrilled and will be recommending Movingboxes.ca for sure! So well done guys!

Therese S – Kincardine, ON May 2012

 

Wow that was fast service! My order was at my door when I returned home from work. My friend said Movingboxes.ca was amazing, she was right! Thank you. When I need more boxes you’ll be hearing from me.

Kari D – Toronto, ON May 2012

I’ve used Movingboxes.ca twice and both time were fast and flawless. Thank you very, very much again!

Gilbert G – Ottawa, ON May 2012

I was really impressed. Good experience all around. I will most definitely being using Movingboxes.ca again in the near future.

Gordon W – Ottawa, ON April 2012

5 star excellent service! The most hassle-free company I’ve dealt with in a long time. Easy to order online, next day delivery as requested with a smile. Fabulous thank you!

Patti L – Montreal, QC April 2012

We were very pleased with the excellent service we received from Movingboxes.ca. We placed our order on Sunday morning and the products were delivered later that afternoon as promised. Can’t ask for for any more than that. The boxes are good quality and come in useful sizes. I will not hesitate to recommend Movingboxes.ca to anyone looking for moving supplies (in fact, I already have). Great product + great service = customer satisfaction! Thanks for everything!

Philip G – Ottawa, ON April 2012

Just wanted to let you know I was very pleased with the quality of the product I received, the excellent customer service, order communication and speedy delivery. Much appreciated. I will most certainly be recommending Movingboxes.ca.

Sebastien L – Toronto, ON April 2012

Excellent customer service. I emailed at 9am Saturday and had my boxes delivered at 11:15am that same day. I would absolutely shop at Movingboxes.ca again! I will recommend you to my family and friends. Thank you.

Kosuke A – Ottawa, ON April 2012

Thank you very much for the prompt delivery! We are very happy with the boxes.

Cheryl C – Toronto, ON April 2012

Service was very quick. I received an automated response within minutes and a verbal & email confirmation shortly after. I would recommend Movingboxes.ca to my family and friends. I would certainly use your services again.

Sandy W – Montreal, QC April 2012

Thank you for delivering exactly what I ordered. I appreciate that you did not try to up sell more than what I wanted.

Amanda L – Toronto, ON March 2012

I’m a student at the University of Toronto; I wanted to take a minute to thank you for helping me select the right number of boxes for my move back home. I found your Perfect Packs to be very simple to use. It eliminated the guess work about how many boxes and moving supplies I needed to pack my student apartment. Very friendly, affordable and fast delivery. Thanks again.

Rebecca S – Toronto, ON March 2012

We looked for boxes in Ottawa for days. We quickly learned that grocery stores don’t give out boxes like they used to. We heard about Movingboxes.ca from a friend who had used you, they were very impressed and gladly recommend you guys. What a great idea; having moving supplies delivered right to your home really makes things easier.

Lynette J – Ottawa, ON March 2012

Thank you for coming all the way to Brockville. I know I called last minute, on a weekend. I was surprised to hear a person on the other end of the phone on a Sunday. We were in a bind searching for moving supplies last minute. You were a great help. Cheers!

Amber L – Brockville, ON March 2012

We live in Gatineau (Hull District) we were very impressed at how fast your delivery was. The boxes and bubble wrap we order online were delivered to our home within 2 hours of placing our order. Neat service! Merci.

Shelley – Gatineau March 2012

All delivered right on time. Thank you very much. Solid boxes!!!

Ian W – Ottawa, ON March 2012

The products I received were great. My order was processed very promptly. I am happy with my order and service I received. Thank you.

Sandy L – Toronto, ON February 2012

You guys did a great job. Thank you!

Sanita F – Ottawa, ON February 2012

It was perfect, I would recommend Movingboxes.ca to my friends. I wrote a review on Google Places. Thank you and take care!

Pierre C – Ottawa, ON February 2012

I just wanted to thank you and your team for dropping off my boxes (Perfect Pack B) to my apt today. Awesome service! Thanks again.

Leila A – Montreal, QC February 2012

Fantastic service! Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you Movingboxes.ca.

Debbie W – Laval, QC February 2012

A very positive experience. I’ve never shopped online before. Your site is very easy to use and well laid out. Delivery was prompt and within the delivery time I specified on the checkout page. Thank you the speedy service and quality products. I will use you again next time I move.

Margaret K – Ottawa, ON January 2012

Everything was excellent. I would recommend Movingboxes.ca to anyone who is moving, packing or storing.

Rachel N – Toronto, ON January 2012

I would absolutely shop at Movingboxes.ca again. Great service! I would highly recommend it to anyone. Thanks.

Dana B – Ottawa, ON January 2012

Easy to use website with very quick order follow up. I love the delivery options. An Ottawa moving company recommend you. Great system. Thank you.

Marianne G – Toronto, ON January 2012

Thank you for the boxes and packing supplies. They were delivered fast and on time. Follow up after placing my order was prompt and assuring. Very professional.

Darryl C – Montreal, QC January 2012

Fast delivery, exactly what I needed. I’ll shop at Movingboxes.ca again. Great service.

Dave D – Ottawa, ON December 2011

Very pleased with my order. Fast friendly service. I will certainly recommend Movingboxes.ca thanks.

Adam M – Ottawa, ON December 2011

Great service! Thanks.

Grace Lewis – Toronto, ON December 2011

The boxes and moving supplies were received as promised. It’s great to be able to order all your moving supplies from one competitive source and have them delivered. Movingboxes.ca has been a very professional and easy to use service. Many thanks.

Pierre M – Montreal, QC November 2011

Easy, fast service. Thank you.

Gloria W – Ottawa, ON November 2011

Our order was delivered exactly when expected, delivery person was friendly and stacked the order neatly in the garage. This is our second move with your products…thanks for the great service. Moving supplies were in excellent condition.

Erin M – Montreal, QC September 2011

Awesome. I called at 7:30 and the materials were delivered by 8:30 that very same day. Fantastic service.

Bill H – Ottawa, ON September 2011

Thank you all, for how fast you processed my order, and had it all delivered! Our delivery order was a bit late, but we were treated with courtesy and a friendly smile, as our delivery fellow hauled everything to the door! We’ll contact you again if we need any more moving supplies as well as recommend your company’s services to anyone in need of any one of the multitude of moving supplies you carry! Again, thank you!

Laura T – Ottawa, ON September 2011

Good morning, I ordered my boxes yesterday late afternoon and they arrived this morning as promised on time. No complaints here.

Stanley M – Toronto, ON August 2011

Simply easy. 5 stars *****

Jackie R – Ottawa, ON August 2011

Your service product and price are excellent. I would definitely suggest your company to others.

Krista T – Montreal, QC August 2011

OK, all I can say is WOW! We just got the boxes. Talk about fast service!

Kevin I – Ottawa, ON August 2011

The service was amazing, the delivery person was fantastic and the quality of the boxes is great. Many thanks.

Rita R – Ottawa, ON July 2011

You did a great job! The delivery guy was stuck in traffic so he called to let me know he would a little late. Very efficinet, very friendly.

Connie H – Ottawa, ON July 2011

Simply awesome. Love it!

Angela– Ottawa, ON July 2011

Everything was great! On time delivery. Very impressed. Thank you.

Kimberly D – Toronto, ON July 2011

Awesome service. Fast and friendly. It’s a common tag-line but this company backs it up.

Stephanie C – Toronto, ON June 2011

My client was very pleased with the moving supplies and quick service.

Brenda J – Ottawa, ON June 2011

I was extremely happy with your service. 5 stars! Thank you and I look forward to working with Movingboxes.ca again.

Laura L – Ottawa, ON June 2011

Delivery as promised. Great product. Thank you.

Greg F – Toronto, ON June 2011

Your service and delivery were excellent. I will most certainly deal with you again.

Wayne C – Ottawa, ON May 2011

Service was excellent. Thank you.

Scott J – Toronto, ON May 2011

Good morning, very satisfied with the boxes and the delivery. It would be even better if you guys packed them. LOL

Allan B – Ottawa, ON May 2011

I think this is a great service and your response to my order was really fast. Your delivery man was friendly and helpful. I will certainly pass on the word to others about your business. You will definitely hear from me on future moves.

Rachel N – Ottawa, ON May 2011

Hello, I was very pleased with the service. It was on time and delivered professionally. Thanks for your support.

Lucille P – Montreal, QC May 2011

Excellent! Thank you for the fast turnaround!

Gord S – Ottawa, ON May 2011

Everything was fine. I received the package on time. The delivery man was very courteous and friendly. He took the time to show me how to use the picture box and I didn’t even have to ask. . I will definitely use your company again.

Carol G – Ottawa, ON May 2011

Boxes arrived quickly and to my door as promised! Received exactly what I ordered.

Aimee J – Toronto, ON May 2011

Your service was fast and efficient! The Perfect Pack we ordered was ideal for our needs. I really appreciated email and phone confirmations. Thank you for the good service.

Tyler M – Toronto, ON April 2011

Great job, fast delivery, very impressed!

Ulrike B – Toronto, ON April 2011

Great boxes and my order arrived on time as promised. Thank you.

Jayne R – Ottawa, ON April 2011

I’d just like to say as repeat customer, its has been a pleasure doing business with your company. Your products have been an excellent quality, your delivery has been fast and reliable. Your genuinely friendly approach the customer is so appreciated. Moving can be so stressful but you made is a whole lot easier. Thank you.

Cheryl C – Toronto, ON April 2011

My wife and I recently order Perfect Pack C and were very satisfied with our purchase. The order was processed promptly and the delivered swiftly. Customer service was courteous and friendly. We will not hesitate to recommend Movingboxes.ca to our family and friends. Best regards.

Erik P – Montreal, QC April 2011

Great service, A+ in fact!! Thanks.

Judy W – Ottawa, ON April 2011

The boxes were delivered by a very polite young man. I certainly will recommend your services to my friends and others who will need boxes. Thank you.

Pauline M – Ottawa, ON April 2011

Great experience from start to finish!! You guys are so professional and the website is clean, concise and easy to navigate. The follow up email is a nice touch too. Finally, a company that cares about it’s customers…. We’re very happy with the product and welcome the change to doing business again!! Thanks

Beau C – Ottawa, ON April 2011

This is a good service. We will recommend to friends. Thanks!

Iain – Toronto, ON April 2011

Quick same day delivery, good prices, quality material, I have no complaints and would recommend Movingboxes.ca.

Dominic G – Gatineau, QC April 2011

My order arrived the next day as promised. Fast and efficient. Good followup and customer service. Thank you.

Doris C – Montreal, QC April 2011

The service was excellent! Delivered next day – very timely. The ‘perfect pack’ was accurate. Perfect! Will use again!!!

Kiam A – Ottawa, ON March 2011

Very, very impressed. The website was easy to use, ordering was simple and quick, follow up was prompt and delivery was on time as promised. Terrific job. Thank for the quality service. Continued success!

Donald M– Ottawa, ON March 2011

I have ordered 3 times and my son has also ordered. Excellent service

Connie R – Toronto, ON March 2011

Fast and efficient service… Very much appreciated.

Don B – Nepean, ON March 2011

Just wanted to send a quick thank you for getting those boxes to us so quickly! From one business owner to another…I was VERY impressed with the service. (That’ll keep your business growing, for sure). I’m happy that we were able to support a local Ottawa!

Christine A – Nepean, ON March 2011

Moving supplies were delivered on time the day requested. Quality was great, website was easy.

Robert R – Toronto, ON March 2011

Hello, we were very pleased with the entire experience. Full marks – you are doing a great job.

Robert & Barbara T – Ottawa, ON February 2011

Very fast service. I was very impressed with the quality of the product as well as how fast my inquiries were responded to. They were very accurate in their estimate and prediction of how many boxes I would need. Highly recommended!

Jason H – Ottawa, ON February 2011

The service was excellent. Thank you.

Andrea Z – Montreal, QC February 2011

Excellent service. Thank you!

Maria A – Toronto, ON January 2011

Hi there, the delivery was fast and efficient and the delivery person showed me how to put together the wardrobe boxes, which was much appreciated. I will recommend you in the future.

Maya S – Ottawa, ON January 2011

The service you provided was excellent. Your estimation tool for the amount of boxes needed was good and the delivery was very timely. Thanks.

Rachael D – Ottawa, ON January 2011

Hi there, the service was perfect and on time!!!! Thanks a lot!

Caio A – Ottawa, ON January 2011

Fabulous service! I had my boxes in less than 24hrs.

Heather J – Ottawa, ON December 2010

Hey Guys, the service was great! I will recommend and use Movingboxes.ca again!

John R – Ottawa, ON December 2010

I was generally very happy with the service. VERY convenient.

Lisa C – Toronto, ON November 2010

Great Service and good products. I would recommend to anybody.

Patrick J – Aylmer, QC November 2010

Good communication when dealing with small issues with order. Boxes are holding up well. Totally worth buying a Perfect Pack to remove one of the stresses of moving.

Ryan A – Ottawa, ON Ocotober 2010

Thanks for quickly processing my order! Your customer service is absolutely outstanding!!

Christina C – Carleton Place, ON September 2010

Repeat customer…very satisfied once again. Thank you very much.

Carolyn H – Toronto, ON September 2010

I am very pleased. The driver was very nice. I will certainly remember you guys when I need more boxes.

Lynne D – Ottawa, ON September 2010

Great service. I’ll definitely use your service again and will recommend you to friends and family.

Ivo D – Ottawa, ON August 2010

The service was excellent, we were very impressed that the order could be placed so easily on-line and it arrived as we requested. We will recommend to others in the future. Many thanks.

Sharon K – Kanata, ON August 2010

We were very pleasesd with the prompt delivery of our order. Every item was complete and well packed.

Ron M – Toronto, ON August 2010

I am really satisfied with the convenience to order online and getting the items so very quickly with free delivery too. Thank you very much.

Kate Z – Nepean, ON August 2010

I never expected to receive the boxes that fast. Thank you so much…. I’ll be recommending you to everyone I know.

Gwendy G – Ottawa, ON August 2010

Great Service!

Walla A – Toronto, ON July 2010

It was easy to order online, next-day delivery arrived as promised, and the delivery person was on time and friendly. Thanks for the great service!

Sarah B – Ottawa, ON July 2010

Thank you so much for the wonderful service. I was so happy to be able to go online and select what I needed with a few simple clicks and have it show up at my door the next day! Awesome. Your delivery driver was very kind and professional and helped bring all the boxes and moving supplies into the house, now that is service! It was great to not have to rely on getting boxes from recycle dumpsters and grocery stores and such. This way we pick the boxes/moving supplies we need for what we have, and not trying to fit what we have into the boxes we could find, it is a HUGE difference. Your website is so user-friendly and it makes the stress of moving day a lot easier to handle. THANK YOU! I have already highly recommended you and your website to friends and clients that are moving this summer too. It is nice to support a local Ottawa business, who came up to be the most cost-effective by far. Thank you again so very much Movingboxes.ca, you made our lives a little less stressful during this crazy and hectic time.

Sarah M – Ottawa, ON July 2010

Wow! I don’t think I’ve ever been so impressed with a company! Your website was clear & easy to follow, it was simple to choose the right number of boxes using your system, account set up was straight forward. I put in my order at 8:00pm on Wednesday and it was delivered before noon the next day! I plan to recommend Movingboxes.ca to some co-workers who are also moving this summer. I am also going to tell my real estate agent so he can recommend the company to his future clients. Well done!

Elizabeth C – Nepean, ON June 2010

I loved my Movingboxes.ca experience. It couldn’t have been easier! I will be sure to pass the word around.

Kristen J – Toronto, ON June 2010

Delivery was ASAP and I was satisfied with the quality of the products. Thank you

Jacques R – Montreal, QC June 2010

Everything was great – fast – reasonably priced! Regards,

Michelle L – Montreal, QC June 2010

Moving Boxes arrived this morning, as promised. Thanks for the good service.

Ted C – Metcalfe, ON June 2010

Order was responded to very promptly and boxes were delivered same day. Very professional and efficient. I would recommend your company to anyone requiring boxes.

Karen B – Barhaven, ON May 2010

Thank you so much. The boxes arrived on time. Great Service.

Connie W – Toronto, ON May 2010

Thanks for the boxes. Thanks very much for the quick turnaround!

Bill J – Ottawa, ON May 2010

I found the service very efficient. Thank you.

Julie C – Ottawa, ON May 2010

It was a great experience. I put in my order Sunday morning and was pleasantly surprised when my moving supplies showed up a couple hours later. The delivery guy was very nice and courteous and even explained how to work the wardrobe boxes. I’ll definitely recommend your company to everyone that requires moving supplies.

Sonia L – Gatineau, QC April 2010

Boxes arrived as promised, on time, good quality.

Bernard O – Etobicoke, ON April 2010

I have used your company before and love the service.

Laurie H – Ottawa, ON April 2010

Excellent service thank you.

Greg L – Kemptville, ON April 2010

Great service thank you!

Lisa B – Ottawa, ON April 2010

I was very pleased with the service I received. The online ordering was easy and the delivery was fast and on time.

Caley S – Gatineau, QC April 2010

All was fine and quick. Excellent service.

Francine B – Ottawa, ON April 2010

I found your site entirely by accident when surfing for a mover. On a whim, I asked about the shipping charge for a non-metro delivery, and was pleasantly surprised by the speed at which your responded to my request. Based on this I ordered the 2 bedroom Perfect Pack B and was even more surprised at how quickly and efficiently you responded……the package was delivered THE NEXT DAY by an extremely pleasant and polite young man…..Thank you for the wonderful service!

Karl S – Winchester, ON April 2010

Thanks, Quick, prompt, efficient service.

Norm B – Manotick, ON April 2010

Ordering was fast and very easy. Delivery was amazing, I haven’t ever had such a prompt service. Thank you very much! I will definitively recommend Movingboxes.ca.

Vanessa P – Ottawa, ON April 2010

I have ordered boxes & moving supplies from Movingboxes.ca twice in March, and I want to say that you were such a pleasure to deal with! I felt that you were very professional yet very friendly. The service was efficient. Your products have been of excellent quality, and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about you. You can be sure that I will share these thoughts with others around me when they are looking at a move. You helped remove stress at a very stressful time!!

Cheryl C – Ottawa, ON March 2010

Yes, I’m quite happy with your service – prompt and efficient, very quick responses. I was a bit worried that the boxes might be a bit flimsy, but I needn’t have worried. I’ll get back to you about a second order. This order was for stuff that will be going into storage. I hope to be moving in the next few months.

Susanne R – Ottawa, ON March 2010

Actually the service was great, I was impressed by how fast and how smooth the whole process went – thank you.

Cathy L – Ottawa, ON March 2010

Amazing service…..Thanks!

Brenda K – Ottawa, ON March 2010

Thanks a lot. The whole process was very smooth and I am satisfied with the service. I would not hesitate to use your services again. Excellent work!

Bogdan B – Ottawa, ON March 2010

I have to say that your company is very efficient and reliable. I was actually very surprised that an order placed at around 2AM, and asked to be delivered a couple of hours later (especially on a Sunday), actually came. I guess I’m not use to that type of service. So I am very pleased with your business. I will be referring you to others when asked for moving supplies.

Susan S – Ottawa, ON March 2010

Thanks for the fast turn around and delivery of my orders.

Margaret B – Ottawa, ON February 2010

You have the easiest online account setup that I have ever encountered. Ordering was fast and simple. Delivery was prompt and courteous. All in all, it was a very good experience. I’ll definitely use you again if when the need arises.

Elizabeth C – Ottawa, ON February 2010

Great service!

Wendy H – Ottawa, ON January 2010

I will pass it on to friends! Great website, easy to use! Delivery was same-day….within hours of order being put through. Thanks again! Worth the money! No hassle!

Francine C – Ottawa, ON January 2010

Quick delivery! Great products! I would definitely trust Movingboxes.ca for all my moving endeavors.

Kathryn W – Ottawa, ON January 2010

Many thanks for the great service!

Stephanie M – Ottawa, ON January 2010

We are pleased with the service we received, and will certainly use your services again.

Rick R – Ottawa, ON January 2010

My husband and I are very happy with the service we received when the boxes were delivered. We will definitely be referring friends and family to your company.

Tracy M – Gatineau, QC January 2010

Excellent service.

David H – Ottawa, ON January 2010

The service was great.

Dan G – Chelsea, QC January 2010

Our package of boxes was delivered earlier today and we are very pleased with the products. We can now move onto the next phase of our move – packing – with the right tools in hand. Both the service and products were beyond our expectation. The delivery guy was very courteous, friendly and on time. We were also impressed by the speedy delivery even during the Holiday season. Thank you for making packing one step closer to reality!

Kim L – Gatineau, QC December 2009

We were very happy & impressed with the service & moving supplies we received. We were grateful to have our request for a slightly earlier delivery date than initially scheduled accommodated. The delivery man was very friendly, courteous, & helpful, as was the person I’d spoken to on the phone on Saturday to ask whether we might be able to bump our delivery date up by a day. The boxes are nice & sturdy & matched the description on the website. We will be recommending your services to others.

Maya S – Ottawa, ON December 2009

I would like to thank you for the great service and delivery, I know it’s not much but, thanks again.

Bernard L – Gatineau, QC December 2009

Great service. Thank you.

Kerri D – Ottawa, ON December 2009

My order arrived exactly when you said it would, it is a perfect system. I will definitely let you know if I need more boxes (probably) and I will recommend Movingboxes.ca to everyone I know who has such a requirement… excellent service.

Peter W – Ottawa, ON November 2009

I just wanted to let you know that your service is outstanding. I can’t believe that I phoned you guy’s yesterday afternoon at 2 to inquire about same day delivery service, placed my order at 2:30, and had the boxes sitting in my living room at 7:15 sharp. You saved so much of my time, now I don’t have to spend a Saturday afternoon trying to find a place that sells moving stuff… Great job!!!

Kurtis B – Ottawa, ON November 2009

Prompt and polite delivery. Very good quality tape, and lots of paper. I priced the paper elsewhere, and said no Thanks!!!! Your price was much better. Thanks for great service.

Lois W – Ottawa, ON October 2009

Service was great, no problems and the boxes are a great size. Thank you.

Doug C – Munster, ON September 2009

What a great service!!!!!!! THANKS!!!!!!!

Lois G – Ottawa, ON September 2009

This move has been troublesome and hectic for me. The ONLY part of the move that has worked out thus far is my Movingboxes.ca order. I ordered a bit to late in the evening to get same day delivery but was told immediately that they would be delivered between 9am-12pm the next morning. My order arrived shortly after 9am which I thought was amazing because usually businesses will give a time frame and then show up towards the end of it or even later on in the day (sometimes not at all lol). Wonderful, fast, friendly service. Thanks so much and I will definitely recommend your company and use you again if need be.

Emily R – Gatineau, QC September 2009

I’m very pleased with everything I received and how it was delivered the same day.

Meghan C – Ottawa, ON September 2009

My experience with Movingboxes.ca was great. I put my order in one night and it was here in the a.m. Thanks.

Penny S – Greely, ON September 2009

Love this idea, great service, in fact I didn’t order enough and have placed another order. Thanks!

Jo-Ann P – Kanata, ON September 2009

I just wanted to let you know how impressed I was with Movingboxes.ca. I literally put in my order at 1pm and received my order at 7pm (on the nose) the very same day. The delivery man was extremely courteous, helpful, and always had a smile on his face. Further, I have more than enough boxes and moving supplies to pack up my smaller 1 bedroom, so no running around to look for more boxes. I can’t express enough how happy I am with your product. I have already, and will continue to recommend your company to anyone that I hear is moving!! Thanks again!!

Michelle M – Ottawa, ON August 2009

You guys rock and the person who delivered my boxes was very handsome and charming – a big plus!!!

Caroline M – Gatineau, QC August 2009

Great service! Very convenient. I will definitely use Movingboxes.ca and recommend it.

Carolina S – Ottawa, ON August 2009

Movingboxes.ca was one of the best delivery services I’ve ever used. It was the first time a delivery was exactly on time. Thanks.

Patty T – Munster, ON August 2009

Thank you for your prompt and efficient service in delivering my boxes. The service was very good.

Bonnie W – Ottawa, ON August 2009

Thank you for the delivery this afternoon. I appreciate your prompt service.

Julie C – Ottawa, ON August 2009

Excellent service and very competitive prices. We’ll use you again.

Doug O – Ottawa, ON August 2009

Fantastic service, excellent product, friendly courteous staff, would definitely recommend to all!!! Many thanks.

Peter G – Ottawa, ON July 2009

I am very pleased with the boxes and how fast they arrived. Thanks so much. I will definitely recommend Movingboxes.ca to everyone.

Connie W – Ottawa, ON July 2009

Thank you so much for your prompt reply, as always! You provide great service.

Catherine B – Ottawa, ON July 2009

Thank you for the follow up. Very affordable and convenient service. Delivery was very quick, thank you.

Mavis H – Ottawa, ON July 2009

Thank you very much. Great service. Order arrived quickly. Thanks.

Patrick L – Ottawa, ON June 2009

Top notch from start to finish. Simple order process, quick reply, delivery during the time I needed, delivery ON TIME, helpful delivery person. All good all round. Cheers

Shawn M – Ottawa, ON June 2009

Thanks, all arrived well, great service and pricing. Cheers, PK

Peter K – Ottawa, ON June 2009

I just want to tell you how pleased I was with your quick, friendly service. The boxes were perfect as was the wrapping paper. Thanks!

Louise C – Ottawa, ON June 2009

Thank you so much. Your website was very easy to use, staff are professional and delivery was FAST! Much appreciated!! I’ll be sure to pass on some business your way.

Tara B – Ottawa, ON June 2009

I was very pleased with the service. My clients loved the boxes! Also I liked the Website for ordering. I am not very computer literate and found that even I could manage to get results. The delivery time was as requested, one day notice, which I thought was exceptional. I will be putting in another order shortly.

Janet C – Ottawa, ON May 2009

I was very impressed with the service offered. The best thing was that I could place an order any day of the week, including Sunday. The fact that I could order exactly what I needed and have it delivered that same day was fantastic! I was able to get started packing the same day that I placed my order. I would definitely recommend Movingboxes.ca to other people.

Kate S – Ottawa, ON May 2009

Received boxes very promptly same day as ordered. Very convenient – loved it!

Lisa M – Ottawa, ON May 2009

Thank you for your great service! If I may need more boxes I will certainly contact you again.

Jane N – Kanata, ON April 2009

Thanks so much for your quick and efficient service. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Colleen L – Ottawa, ON April 2009

We were extremely pleased with the service we received from Movingboxes.ca! Not only did you fill our short-notice order on time, but your customer service was impeccable and your prices were the best we could find! We will definitely use your service again if we should find ourselves in a moving situation! Thanks and regards.

Vicky M – Ottawa, ON April 2009

Good communication, easy and fast transaction and product as promised. Thanks for easing the stress of a rapid move.

Elizabeth H – Ottawa, ON April 2009

Thanks very much for delivering so quickly. I ordered Friday afternoon and received my moving materials Saturday morning and was very impressed. Good prices and exactly what I asked for. I will certainly deal with Movingboxes.ca again when I need more shipping materials in the future.

Garrett T – Ottawa, ON March 2009

I would like to thank you for the very fast delivery and I will recommend your company to a lot of people. I was very impressed with your service. Thank you.

Tina G – Ottawa, ON March 2009

I am very pleased with the quick delivery, in a few hours, when I ordered boxes and moving supplies. I will certainly recommend you to anyone who asks.

Tony B – Ottawa, ON February 2009

My experience was great. It was painless, quick and very reasonable. The boxes were even delivered in the time window indicated (pretty impressive). I will certainly be recommending you to friends and family.

John L – Stittsville, ON February 2009

Outstanding service. Thanks. I ordered, and received, moving supplies the same day. Your delivery person was also very courteous and helpful. I will recommend you to everyone I know.

Lee G – Ottawa, ON January 2009

Hello Movingboxes.ca Team, I received my boxes and moving supplies. Thanks for the prompt delivery. I’m left with a very positive impression about the professionalism and customer response time Movingboxes.ca was able to show. I will for sure recommend your services and products to family and friends.

Rodrigo O – Ottawa, ON January 2009

Thanks very much for your prompt delivery of the boxes that I ordered yesterday. I found your prices to be very reasonable and it has been a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks very much. Kindest regards.

Lisa H – Kanata, ON January 2009

The boxes were delivered promptly and the delivery agent was very courteous. Thanks!

Allen L – Ottawa, ON December 2008

The service was incredibly quick, just what I ordered. The driver was very courteous. Thanks.

Mike H – Gatineau December 2008

Great products and excellent service. Prompt delivery was essential and very much appreciated. I would highly recommend your business to others. Thank you again.

Justin M – Ottawa November 2008

It was a Sunday morning and I wanted to do some packing, but my moving company (and other moving supplies companies) were closed. I was pleased to find Movingboxes.ca and placed an order. I indicated my preferred delivery time was “today” but I was very skeptical I would hear from you that quickly. Sure enough, I got a phone call to confirm the order and the materials were delivered within a couple hours — all this on a Sunday, and with free shipping! A very pleasant experience, I will use your service again when needed, and will recommend you to friends.

Stephen L – Kanata November 2008

I have found that using Movingboxes.ca has been the most successful thing that we have done for our clients in terms of positive feedback I have received. We have, in the past, tried many ways to make our clients feel appreciated and to show them that we value their business. I have never received such an immediate or more grateful response to any of our previous efforts. I am also very pleased at how efficiently Movingboxes.ca carries out the communication and delivery or our box orders.

Catherine Bell – Royal Lepage Team Realty October 2008

The service was great. Your delivery guy was very friendly and courteous. I liked that you returned our phone calls in a timely manner. We would recommend your service.

Laura & Dave F – Ottawa October 2008

Thank you for your excellent service! Delivery was speedy and accurate. Much appreciated.

Jeff F – Nepean October 2008

Hi I was very impressed by your service. I will let anyone I know who is moving about the quick and efficient service.

Shelley M – Stittsville October 2008

I was very impressed with the speed of delivery. Thank you very much.

Nicola C – Kanata October 2008

Thank you. Everything was received and left as requested. Great service!!

Angele B – Orleans October 2008

Thanks! Great idea, great service… I will pass this along to others.

Michael B – Ottawa September 2008

Perfect! Prompt, polite delivery! Boxes were just as described. Thank you again.

Wendy R – Ottawa August 2008

Hi there! Thank you for the boxes. Your service is fantastic, efficient, prompt and courteous. Many thanks to your driver who placed the boxes where I wanted them near my garden.

Melody T – Ottawa August 2008

We were very pleased with the quick delivery that your company provided. Your delivery person was prompt, courteous and professional. Thank you.

Allison W- Ottawa August 2008

You guys did an excellent job of getting my moving box order to me at the time specified! I will definitely recommend you to my friends! Thanks again for your super efficient service.

Ewald S- Ottawa July 2008

I’m very satisfied with the service I received. The delivery man was very pleasant. The boxes were delivered faster than I thought they would be. I’m happy that they were delivered on Friday night as I requested because I wanted an early start on Saturday morning. I would use Movingboxes.ca again.

Yvette L – Gatineau (Aylmer Sector) July 2008

I’m impressed! Thank you. I’ll be recommending Movingboxes.ca to my friends.

Randy J – Vanier July 2008

Excellent service and quick delivery. You guys are good!

Derek A – Ottawa July 2008

I have just received my second order from Movingboxes.ca. From start to finish, these guys are the most efficient business I have worked with. Ordering online and finding what you need is EASY. About 3 clicks and you’re done. You can pay by credit card or PayPal, which is very handy in this day and age. A confirmation email is sent quickly, and delivery time details are within hours. They really mean next day delivery. Both of my orders were early, service was courteous and fast. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Movingboxes.ca to anyone.

Dana T – Nepean July 2008

Hi, I would definitely use your services again and would recommend you to others. Your service was extremely speedy, reliable, and courteous. Thank you!

Donna A – Ottawa July 2008

Thank you for your very prompt delivery. I’m very impressed with the flexibility of the delivery times and with the choice of bundles. Your website made it easy to order the right types and number of boxes too. Thanks for taking the guessing work out of the move!

Roxanne L – Gloucester July 2008

Your service is quick and efficient. My delivery was right on time as promised. Thank you.

Jocelyn E – Gatineau July 2008

You folks are awesome. Our order was delivered when I asked, even though there was a very short turn-around. The delivery guy was friendly and addressed us by name. I’ll definitely recommend your company and use it again if need be.

Doug Hempstead – Ottawa June 2008

Thanks for your great service, speedy and convenient delivery!

Rochelle K – Ottawa June 2008

Thank you for the great service! I loved having the boxes delivered right to my door.

Alice A – Gloucester June 2008

Keep it up! If only wish more online companies could provide such good service… My order was delivered next-day during my requested time-slot. The delivery person was courteous and thanked me by name for my business.

Nick A – Ottawa May 2008

Everything was excellent! Great recommendation from a friend and I will recommend Movingboxes.ca to another friend. Thanks very much.

Stephanie B – Westboro May 2008

The order came very quickly which is what we needed. Excellent service guys!!

Richard B – Orleans May 2008

Thank you for such prompt delivery. I ordered just before 4pm and the boxes were here just before 7pm. your service is exemplary. I have recommended you to my real estate agent for all her other clients.

Shawn G – Kanata May 2008

Great stuff. Never thought I would be paying somebody to deliver cardboard boxes to me, but who has the time to go to individual stores collecting used boxes to pack a 3 bedroom house when everything needs to be packed by the end of the week? Not me. And better yet you brought the boxes to me! Excellent.

Louis B – Ottawa May 2008

Hi there, I just received my order and I wanted to say thank you for the great and prompt delivery service.

Patrick A – Ottawa April 2008

Hi, I’d like to thank you for accommodating us on the last minute delivery time change. The delivery guy was very pleasant and took time to answer some questions I had re ordering additional moving supplies. I will definitely recommend your company to friends and family.

Christine H – Ottawa April 2008

Thanks very much for the delivery of my order. I really appreciated the email you sent confirming the delivery time window. I’ll be sure to tell my friends and family of your great business!

Ha L – Alta Vista April 2008

We are very impressed with your exceptional service and value for money. We located you on the internet just searching for providers of your service. Brilliant, keep up the good work.

Jon E – Manotick April 2008

I just wanted to send a quick message to let you know that your service was great. All boxes were delivered when promised and the delivery man was extremely pleasant. I will definitely let people at work know about your service. Thank you again.

Laura P – Ottawa April 2008

I wish every business provided this level of professionalism and service. The entire transaction was quick, easy and the boxes are of excellent quality. The delivery man was pleasant and efficient. I have already recommended Movingboxes.ca to my daughter who is also moving and she’s quite happy with the service also. Thanks.

Suzanne V – Ottawa March 2008

Very impressive!!! My boxes were delivered within hours of placing my order. What a great service. The ability to order & pay online saved me so much time.

Tiffany M – Barhaven February 2008

Amazing! Thank you very much for your email. I recommended Movingboxes.ca to my friends and they were just as happy as I was when their boxes arrived. I noticed they needed more boxes so I thought I’d order them more. You guys are fantastic. Thank you very much.

Curtis S – Ottawa January 2008

Hey, I just want to say that I think you guys have a great service going and that your website is extremely professional and easy to use. Your responses are prompt and your delivery personnel are very polite and helpful! Thanks again.

Kyle P – Ottawa January 2008

My box order was delivered today and I couldn’t be more satisfied. Excellent, fast and complete service! I will definitely be using Movingboxes.ca again should I need more boxes. I’ll also spread the word as to how fantastic your company is. Thanks again for the professional service.

Margaret S – Kanata January 2008

This is the second time I’ve ordered from Movingboxes.ca (turns out we needed more boxes than we thought), and I’m very happy with the service we’ve received. You guys do a great job, and I’ve already recommended you to some other local friends. Thanks again!

Deb R – Ottawa January 2008

I will absolutely shop at Movingboxes.ca again! In fact we will order a few more things from you in January as our move date gets closer. I’ll probably post a little something to my blog recommending you.

Candice – Ottawa December 2007

I would just like to say thank you very much for such a great service. The gentleman that delivered my boxes was extremely polite and professional. I’ll certainly recommend your service to everyone that I know who is moving and I will certainly be a repeat customer. Thank you very much again for such great service.

Curtis S – Ottawa November 2007

Quality products well priced – and extremely fast delivery. Thank you for helping us make our move just a little bit easier.

Tom S – Ottawa August 2007

Great service. Thank you for the boxes. I’ve already recommended Movingboxes.ca to a friend who is moving to Ottawa.

Salena B – Ottawa August 2007

Excellent, fast service 5 stars across the board. I will certainly shop an Movingboxes.ca again and let me friends and family know about your service. Thank you.

Anthony H – Ottawa (Sandy Hill) August 2007

I would rate the whole experience with Movingboxes.ca as a “5″ for excellent. The website was great, service was fast, and the gentleman that delivered was helpful and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend your services and have advised my real estate agent that her recommendation to use this company was wonderful. She has stated that she will continue to include the flyer in her thank you letters when homes are sold.

Larraine C – Stittsville, ON August 2007

Thank you for such excellent service.

Maria V – Ottawa August 2007

Thank you. I appreciate your service. Will recommend.

Mica S – Ottawa August 2007

I will definitely recommend Movingboxes.ca to my friends and family. Great service – thank you.

Dana L – Stittsville August 2007

The service you provide was amazing. I’ve already shared my experience with friend/family and I will continue to spread the word of your excellent speedy service. Thank you once again for making this unruly job of packing so muck easier with quick delivery of all the moving supplies I needed. I will definitely shop at Movingboxes.ca again.

Allene L – Ottawa August 2007

Excellent rating for all four of your survey questions. I will recommend Movingboxes.ca to everyone who is moving. Thank you.

Nicholas H – Ottawa July 2007

Your service and my overall customer experience was brilliant.

Kim M – Ottawa July 2007

Easy to use website, on time delivery, professional courteous service, I’ve already placed a second order. I will recommend Movingboxes.ca to friends and family. Thank you.

Julie C – Ottawa July 2007

I am most impressed by the excellent follow up and client service. Every step of the process was easy, fast and professional. I will certainly recommend Movingboxes.ca

Julie L – Ottawa July 2007

I really appreciated that you offered same day delivery and that my boxes where delivered to my door in the evening when I can receive the order. It really made my move much less stressful. Thank you.

Catherine H – Ottawa July 2007

The service was great, fast and on time, very professional!!! I bought Perfect Pack C, I love the fresh sturdy boxes, packing paper and packing tape. It even comes with a brand new black marker to label the boxes. My son is all excited to help me pack!! This was truly worth the purchase… its making our moving experience so much more enjoyable, and easy.

Michael C – Ottawa June 2007

Great service. Fast delivery. Thank you.

David C – Ottawa June 2007

Movingboxes.ca was the easiest, friendliest and promptest service I have ever had the pleasure of using. The online ordering was easy and great! They delivered right to my apartment door! Thanks again.

John H – Ottawa June 2007

Movingboxes.ca offers an excellent service. Your website is very easy to use and extremely helpful. Your Perfect Packs made it very easy to find what we needed. The boxes were delivered exactly within the period I requested. Convenient, fast service. I give you a 5 star rating.

Sharon T – Ottawa June 2007

Thank you for the boxes and fast same day delivery GREAT service! I will recommend.

Brian P – Ottawa May 2007

Excellent website. It looks like a National franchise – very easy to use and navigate. Thanks.

Trevor Z – Ottawa May 2007

Very customer friendly website. The phone call confirmation is something I have never experienced from a company when shopping online it made me very confident in my purchase. Great quality and fair prices. This service definitely takes the headache out of trying to track down boxes from friends and reluctant grocery stores. Now I can focus on what is important, which is packing for my move.

Sabine S – Ottawa May 2007

Great service. Fast and on time. I will recommend Movingboxes.ca! Thank you for the speedy, excellent service.

Trudi H – Ottawa May 2007

I reply with 5 stars to all aspects of your service. I will most certainly be recommending you to my friends!

Cheryl B – Ottawa April 2007

Great, fast service; excellent across the board. I will be recommending Movingboxes.ca to my friends. Easy to use website. Thanks.

Barbara T – Orleans April 2007

5 star service on all counts! I will definitely shop here again and recommend Movingboxes.ca.

Warren F – Ottawa April 2007

The site is well designed, the Perfect Pack A that I ordered was basically perfect, and the whole thing looks very professional, which is nice and unfortunately rare for a local business. Follow up after your order was submitted was prompt. Delivery was spot on! I’m use to being given a 4 hour window and then them being late regardless. A two hour window and showing up within the first 45 minutes of it well… perfect! As far as I’m concerned you guys are running a perfect business. You provide modest prices and extreme convenience for something that usually is a hassle and a half. Congratulations! I’ve already recommend you to a friend.

Holly M – Ottawa April 2007

Excellent on all counts. I am very impressed with the service. It has made my moving experience so much easier, as I am a student with no car. Furthermore, everyone I had contact with was very professional. Thanks.

Heather B – Ottawa April 2007

I was very impressed with your services. Your web site was easy to use and well laid out, your prices were the best I could find in this area. I was very happy that the boxes were delivered to my door and that I was given a time to expect the boxes (and they arrived within that time). I appreciated that I received confirmation by e-mail as well as a phone call to ensure the time the boxes would arrive was good for me. Thank you again.

Fred M – Ottawa March 2007

Your website is easy to use and order confirmation up was prompt. Delivery was on time and professional. I will recommend Movingboxes.ca to my friends. If I need anything else I will certainly use your service again. Thank you.

Josee-Ann P – Ottawa March 2007

I really liked the service. Your website is very convenient and easy-to-use. Extremely speedy and courteous delivery. I will absolutely, without hesitation recommend Movingboxes.ca to my friends and family.

Stacey B – Ottawa February 2007

I was very satisfied and impressed that I was able to select a date/time that was convenient to me, friendly delivery. Your website is easy to use, clear pictures and descriptions of products. This was my first time using Movingboxes.ca and I would definitely shop here again. Thank for everything.

Susan I – Kanata February 2007

Excellent customer service. I emailed at 9am Saturday and had my boxes delivered at 11:15am that same day. I would ABSOLUTELY shop at Movingboxes.ca again! I will recommend you to my family and friends. Thanks!

Kosuke A – Ottawa January 2007

Thank you very much for the prompt delivery today (1/23/2007)! We are very happy with the boxes.

Cheryl C – Stittsville January 2007

Service was very quick. I received responses within minutes and a confirmation shortly after. I would recommend Movingboxes.ca to my family and friends. I would certainly use your services again.

Sandy W – Blackburn Hamlet January 2007

Thank you for delivering exactly what I ordered. I appreciate that you did not try to up sell more than what I wanted.

Amanda L – Ottawa November 2006

I’m a student at Ottawa University; I wanted to take a minute to thank you for helping me select the right number of boxes for my move back home. I found your Perfect Packs to be very simple to use. It eliminated the guess work about how many boxes and moving supplies I needed to pack my student apartment. Very friendly, affordable and fast delivery. Thanks again.

Rebecca S – Ottawa November 2006

We looked for boxes in Ottawa for days. We quickly learnt that grocery stores don’t give out boxes like they used to. We heard about Movingboxes.ca from a friend who had used you, they were very impressed and gladly recommend you guys. What a great idea; having moving supplies delivered right to your home really makes things easier.

Lynette J – Ottawa October 2006

Thank you for coming all the way to Brockville. I know I called last minute, on a weekend. I was surprised to hear a person on the other end of the phone on a Sunday. We were in a bind searching for moving supplies last minute. You were a great help. Cheers!

Amber L – Brockville October 2006

We live in Gatineau (Hull District) we were very impressed at how fast your delivery was. The boxes and bubble wrap we order online were delivered to our home within 2 hours of placing our order. Neat service! Merci.

Shelley – Gatineau September 2006

Thank you for such an effortless way to start my move! I found your company to be professional, quick to respond to my questions by email, and the delivery was prompt and friendly. What a wonderful hassle free experience! Thanks again.

Steve R – Ottawa July 2006

Thanks again for bringing the boxes all the way out to Stittsville. Great customer service for sure.

Angie D – Stittsville July 2006

Thank you VERY, very much for the pleasantly surprising and tremendously fast, efficient and personable customer service. I would absolutely recommend your services to anyone.

Kerry A – Ottawa July 2006

Very fast service I was extremely impressed with the quick confirmation and delivery. Highly recommend!

Angela C – Gatineau July 2006

I placed 4 orders with Movingboxes.ca and each time the driver was on time and friendly. Thanks for making my move easier. Thank you again.

Sarah M – Ottawa June 2006

I had to take a moment to thank you for the very, very fast delivery. I was really impressed. I needed boxes on a Saturday morning and you came through for me. My boxes were delivered within 2 hrs of placing my order. Thanks for the prompt service it helped a lot. Continued success!

Megan – Gatineau June 2006

Fast, fast, fast – It’s great to have local business such as yourselves here. I never thought I would find a local box company that would deliver the same day not to mention it was free. Very sharp service!

Ryan – Orleans June 2006

Thanks for helping with packing advice and specialty box suggestions. Your staff was very friendly and courteous. I will certainly recommend your services.

Keith B – Ottawa May 2006

Excellent service – very fast delivery. We couldn’t find moving boxes anywhere; we were running out of time to pack before move day. We heard about your site from a neighbour in Orleans. Your driver delivered our order the same day within a few short hours not to mention it was also the Easter weekend. Thank you again.

Chris A – Kanata May 2006

Thank you for your prompt service. It’s very nice to have a great local Ottawa service like this. I will be sure to pass the word around. Cheers

Lynda L – Orleans April 2006

We bought Perfect Pack D from your site it did the trick we only had 1 small boxes left over after everything was packed up. It was bang on. Great site, nice to see a local company.

Patti M – Ottawa April 2006

My moving consultant told me about Movingboxes.ca Firstly I’m not very good with computers so I thought I would write to thank you having an easy to use site. Payment was very easy. All the best in 2006.

Ian R – Ottawa March 2006

What a great service! You were fast, friendly and affordable, I had no idea Ottawa had a company like this, neat. Thank you for being on time!

Peter O – Chelsea, QC February 2006

I love your Perfect Packs, what a fantastic idea! I had no clue what I needed. I’m a U Ottawa student on a tight budget and your price was right for me. Out.

Amy J – Gatineau January 2005

Thank you for getting my boxes to me so quickly. I know I called you last minute but you were able to help me out the same day. Cheers.

Doug B – Ottawa December 2005

My moving company tried to sell me boxes at super high prices. I did a search on Google and came across your firm. Your prices are way cheaper plus you offered free delivery. Another moving company in Gatineau wanted to charge me 50 bucks for delivery… it was a no brainier thanks for the boxes!

Rachel D – Gatineau November 2005

Our Real Estate agent mentioned your service to us when we sold our home. We are an elderly couple without a car. The delivery service was an added bonus. We will be sure to pass your name along to friends and family.

Michael B – Aylmer, QC August 2005

Great idea. I love your Perfect Packs. I must say I was surprised to find that Ottawa has such a unique service. Thanks again for the boxes.

Julie A – Ottawa July 2005

It’s so nice to know that there are still companies who provide great customer service. I love the door to door service, fast delivery wow! I’d definitely buy boxes from you again.

Mark & Joanne K – Orleans June 2005

We were very pleased with the speedy delivery of our box order. The delivery guy was friendly and had great customer service! The boxes are sturdy and we like the variety of sizes.

Linda & Alex – Ottawa June 2005